x
Name Title Phone Email
Faculty
Larry Atkinson Emeritus Professor
of Oceanography
757-683-4926 atkinson@ccpo.odu.edu
Sönke Dangendorf Assistant Professor
of Oceanography
757-683-4248 sdangend@odu.edu
Tal Ezer Professor of Oceanography 757-683-5631 tezer@ccpo.odu.edu
Ann Gargett Emerita Professor
of Oceanography
757-683-4945 gargett@ccpo.odu.edu
George Hagerman Research Professor 757-683-5557
hagerman@ccpo.odu.edu
Eileen Hofmann Professor of Oceanography 757-683-5334
hofmann@ccpo.odu.edu
John Klinck Professor of Oceanography
Director, CCPO
757-683-6005
klinck@ccpo.odu.edu
Hans-Peter Plag Professor of Ocean, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences 757-683-5335
hpplag@odu.edu
Thomas Royer Emeritus Professor
of Oceanography
757-683-4945
c/o klinck@ccpo.odu.edu
Ray Toll ODU Navy NOAA Liaison 757-683-5560
rtoll@odu.edu
Robert Tuleya Adjunct Professor 757-376-1167
tuleya@ccpo.odu.edu
Staff    
Austin Connito Offshore Wind Data Analyst 757-683-4348
Mike Dinniman Senior Research Scientist 757-683-5559 msd@ccpo.odu.edu
Rema McManus Offshore Wind Program Specialist 757-683-3357
Julie Morgan Program Manager 757-683-4940
Sean O'Brien Senior Systems Administrator 757-683-5562
Pierre St-Laurent Research Scientist 757-683-5558 pstlaure@odu.edu
Teresa Updyke Researcher 757-683-4816
Students    
Brett Buzzanga Ph.D. Student 757-683-4945 bbuzz001@odu.edu
Mauricio González Díaz M.S. Student 757-683-4945 m1gonzal@odu.edu
Shelby Henderson M.S. Student 757-683-4945 skhender@odu.edu
Kelly Jones M.S. Student 757-683-4945 kcjones@odu.edu
Praveen Kumar Ph.D. Student 757-683-4945 pkuma002@odu.edu
Francesco Lane M.S. Student 757-683-4945 flane002@odu.edu
Dan Martin M.S. Student 757-683-4945 dpmartin@odu.edu
Kayla Washington M.S. Student 757-683-4945 kwash002@odu.edu